The S.T.U.C.K. Method

Five Simple Steps to Emotional Well-Being

Stuck on: I MOVED!!!!

Leave a comment

My dear subscribers,

Thank you for sticking with me as I’ve shared my stories over the years.

I have a new website and in order to receive my blogs, I just learned you need to go to the blog page and SIGN UP!

Here’s the webpage: or write in the following in a new browser: www.thestuckmethod.com/blogs

All you need to do is add your email in under: sign up for blog updates.

Thank you!

And feel free to share this information with other friends and family who may be interested in The S.T.U.C.K. Method!

Love and gratitude,

Shira

Author: Shira Taylor Gura

Well-Being Coach, Podcast Host, Author of the award winning book, Getting unSTUCK: 5 Simple Steps to Emotional Well-Being.

Leave a Reply

