The S.T.U.C.K. Method

Five Simple Steps to Emotional Well-Being

STUCK in the MUCK

2 Comments

Hi to my dearest blog followers,

Thank you for your responses to my latest post on choosing the best metaphor for this blog.

Many of you (on the blog and off) responded that you really connected more with the word “stuck” than the word “hang”.

Yet, going back to the initial problem, you can’t really be “stuck” on a branch.

So, I thought about this for a few days….

and came up with:

Stuck in the Muck.

(Unfortunately, someone else on wordpress.com already claimed that name, so for now, I will be “Stuck in the Muck 365.”

And, I think I’m going to have a lot of fun with this one.

And, I hope you will, too.

(The current image that I snagged from Google will be replaced with my own image, G-d willing, as soon as it starts to rain here!)

Stay tuned to my latest “stuck” experience, which happened recently while visiting Jerusalem with my daughter.

Have a great week!

Author: Shira Taylor Gura

Well-Being Coach, Podcast Host, Author of the award winning book, Getting unSTUCK: 5 Simple Steps to Emotional Well-Being.

2 thoughts on “STUCK in the MUCK

  1. Very clever! I love it and the 365!

    >

  2. Love it! So much better.

Leave a Reply

