The S.T.U.C.K. Method

Five Simple Steps to Emotional Well-Being

STUCK on a BLESSING

2 Comments

blessingI received this blessing minutes ago, just before the onset of Yom Kippur.

“I wish you, with all my heart, that the new year will be a blessed year, to you and your beloved family (whom I love very much), and I wish you will have many happy days that you can flow with them in joy, without getting stuck for even a moment.”

And, I’m stuck on loving it.

Thank you, Dina.

Author: Shira Taylor Gura

Well-Being Coach, Podcast Host, Author of the award winning book, Getting unSTUCK: 5 Simple Steps to Emotional Well-Being.

2 thoughts on “STUCK on a BLESSING

  1. Beautiful!!!

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Hi shir I keep rereading this.. I love it! We wish you all a beautiful Yom Kippur day:) love, me

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

